Latest News

MIB updates areas in 16 states & UTs to be covered in DAS Phase III

These states and union territories are: Arunachal Pradesh, Assam, Gujarat, Haryana, Himachal Pradesh, Jharkhand, Mizoram, Nagaland, Odisha, Rajasthan, Punjab, Tripura, Uttarakhand, Uttar Pradesh, Andaman and Nicobar, and Puducherry.

Regulators I&B Ministry
NBA condemns assault on mediapersons in Hissar, wants action against policemen

NBA president Rajat Sharma has urged the Chief Minister of Haryana to ensure that action be taken immediately against the men in uniform who ordered and carried out the unprovoked attacks on journalists and cameramen.

Television TV Channels News Broadcasting
Focus Group changes channel packaging for more focus

The Hindi news channel is the first to transform and will soon be followed by the remaining channels in the group.

Television TV Channels News Broadcasting
CNN-IBN & IBN7 to cover Maharashtra & Haryana Assembly Elections’ Counting Day

As the states of Maharashtra and Haryana along with the nation, awaits the verdict of the Assembly Elections on 19th October, CNN-IBN & IBN7 line up the most exhaustive programming for the Counting Day.

Television TV Channels News Broadcasting
Times Now presents comprehensive analysis on the new India

India’s no.1 English News channel, TIMES NOW launches its exclusive show line-up for the State Elections 2014.

Television TV Channels News Broadcasting

Sign up for our Newsletter

subscribe for latest stories

* indicates required