AAAI-Raman Memorial Awards conferred

MUMBAI: The ninth and tenth AAAI-Raman Memorial Awards were presented at a graduation ceremony held on 24 April.

Instituted in the year 1995 jointly by AAAI and Dattaram Advertising, the awards consist of trophies and cash prize for the best students of the STACA sponsored programme, now re-christened as Ad Council of India programme, at Narsee Monjee Institute of Management Studies, a Deemed University.

Shivika Pande and Yaminie Patodia, the top-two rankers of NMIMS' prestigious two-year post graduate diploma in advertising and communication management, were awarded the ninth AAAI-Raman Memorial Awards. On the other hand, Manoj Mathan and Rajdeep Choudhury, the top-two rankers of NMIMS' master in business administration, advertising and communication management (MBA ACM) were presented the tenth AAAI-Raman Memorial Awards.

The function, organized by the NMIMS team under the guidance of the vice chancellor N M Kondap, was presided over by NMIMS Board of Management Chairman Dinesh Patel and the convocation address was delivered by ICICI Bank managing director and CEO K V Kamath.

Sign up for our Newsletter

subscribe for latest stories

* indicates required