Raza Murad



Latest News

Sahyadri Navratna Awards presented

MUMBAI: The third Sahyadri Navratna Awards ceremony took place at Doordarshan's premises at Worli on Wednesday 14 April. Inaugurated by Prasar Bharati chief executive KS Sarma, the event was attended by eminent personalities from various spheres. Lata Mangeskar lit the lamp. Later she was...

Television TV Shows Awards

Sign up for our Newsletter

subscribe for latest stories