Latest News

MIB updates areas in 16 states & UTs to be covered in DAS Phase III

These states and union territories are: Arunachal Pradesh, Assam, Gujarat, Haryana, Himachal Pradesh, Jharkhand, Mizoram, Nagaland, Odisha, Rajasthan, Punjab, Tripura, Uttarakhand, Uttar Pradesh, Andaman and Nicobar, and Puducherry.

Regulators I&B Ministry
Restaurants dishing out regional cuisine in Mumbai

Have a taste of Punjab, Bengal, Tamil Nadu, Kerala and Assam as these five regions celebrate their New Year and harvest festival this week.

PVR launches multiplex in Jalandhar

The new multiplex in Jalandhar has five screens with latest sound and projection system.

MAM Marketing Brands
RTL-Reliance Broadcast terminate Big RTL Thrill joint venture

MUMBAI: First CBS exited from its three channel joint venture with the Anil Ambani-owned Reliance Broadcast Network Ltd (RBNL) late last year. Now the RTL Group and RBNL have decided not to continue with the joint venture that the two had set up to run the male-skewed action channel Big RTL Thrill...

Television TV Channels Specialised and Niche
CNN-IBN & IBN7 set off on Election Yatra

As we draw closer to the 16th General Elections, CNN-IBN & IBN7 bring to their viewers a special election based show called ‘Election Yatra’, a unique programme that brings forth the true flavour of elections from Ground Zero.

Television TV Channels News Broadcasting

Sign up for our Newsletter

subscribe for latest stories

* indicates required