The PR & Communication Aces awards aims to bring notice to the industry's rising stars; celebrating their fantastic achievements and rewarding their contributions, brilliance and uniqueness that makes PR & comms the vibrant and spirited environment that it is today.

We will be recognising best communication professionsals under the age of 35. In addition to this We will be highlighting these communication experts in our editorial special.

Rules & Regulations

  • All the Participants should be registered with address in India or with Indian nationality.
  • The objective is to recognize best communication professionals under the age of 35 however all the efforts will be made to ensure that all details submitted are the original work done by the participants.
  • Participant is authorized to submit the original work and other details on behalf of the organization/client for which it was done. Failure to follow this condition will disqualify the entry/entries.
  • Each entrant should be under the Age of 35 years (as on 30 April, 2021)
  • Entries may be submitted either by the Individual or by the Organisation.
  • There are no entry fees and all entries must be submitted online only.
  • All Entries submitted on or behalf of the organisation should have appropriate authorization from the company’s authorized representative/ representatives.
  • Efforts will be made to adhere to the defined timelines. However, the defined timelines are subject to change based on circumstances.
  • Awards Management and its sub-contractors shall not be held accountable / liable for any disruptions / stoppages / interruptions or cancellation of the Awards or its ceremony or any part of its processes or public voting on account of any factors beyond its control.
  • The Advisory Board will evaluate the entries to determine 50 communication professional across the Industry.
  • The Advisory Board's decision on all aspects related to winner determination process is final and binding on all Participants.
  • The Determination of who should receive an award for rests with the Advisory Board.
  • Please make your submission concise but provide enough relevant background information to enable the Advisory s to make an informed choice.
  • The Indian Television Dot Com Group is a mere custodian of PR& Communication Aces. The ITV Group team will neither be a part of the Advisory Board nor influence the decision making of the Advisory Board in any manner.
  • Decision of Awards Management on all other matters is final and binding on all Participants, Entrants and Finalists, and no correspondence will be entertained on the same.
  • Participation in the Awards will be construed as an acceptance to the Rules and Regulations stated herein.
  • Participants understand and agree that mere participation in the Awards does not entitle Participants to win a prize.
  • Entrants could be contacted to provide further information for the award.
  • Participants and winners permit free of cost the use of their name, content and factual information about their participation in the public media (for the build-up to the Awards, during the Awards ceremony and after the Awards ceremony) and do not have any right to any revenues earned through intellectual property rights generated by the Awards, if any.
  • All entries become the property of the PR & Communication Aces organized by Indian Television Dot Com Pvt Ltd.


Abhishek Gulyani

Chief Executive Officer

Abhinav Upadhyay

Chief Marketing Officer

Dr Ajit Pathak

National President

Akshaara Lalwani

Founder & CEO

Ashmita Pillay

General Manager - Corporate Communications

Anil Wanvari

Founder, CEO &

Atul Raja

Executive Vice President - Global Marketing

Deepa Dey

Head - Communication & Sustainability, Nutrition & Special Projects

Dilip Cherian

Founding Partner & Group Chairman

Ishita Grover

Head of Corporate Communications

Ishteyaque Amjad

Group Head - Corporate Affairs

Kaacon Sethi

Chief Marketing Officer

Ketan Kulkarni

Chief Marketing Officer & Head Business Development

Parag Darade

Head - Corporate Brand & Communications

Payal Banerjee

Vice President and Head - Communications, India & Southeast Asia

Piyali Reddy

Head - Corporate Communications

Prasanna Kotian

Head - Corporate Communications, India & South Asia

Rohit Dubey

Vice President - Corporate Communications & Advocacy

Sonia Huria

Head Communications

Tarunjeet Rattan

Managing Partner

Valerie Pinto

Chief Executive Officer

Vasundhara Mudgil

Head of Communications, India

Vivek Malhotra

Group Chief Marketing Officer


Contact Us

Partnership Opportunities

Jury Related Queries

Entry Related Queries