HOME | Free Newsletters | Email Story | Print Story | Comment on Story
Indiantelevision.com's Media, Advertising & Marketing Watch
AAAI executive commmitte 2004-2005 in place
Indiantelevision.com Team
(13 September 2004 2:00 pm)
MUMBAI: The Advertising Agencies Association of India (AAAI) has its executive commitee finally in place. With Srinivasan K Swamy CEO RK Swamy/BBDO at the helm, the executive committee for the year 2004-05 was announced late last week.

Following is how the executive committee looks like:

Name Designation Agency
1. Srinivasan K Swamy President R K SWAMY BBDO
2. Prem Mehta Vice President and
West Zone Regional Convenor
Lintas India
3. Neville Gomes Honorary Secretary Multimedia Aquarius
4. Nagesh Alai Honorary Treasurer Interface Communications
5. Rajiv Agarwal East Zone Regional Convenor Bates India
6. Tapas Gupta North Zone Regional Convenor Confluence Communications
7. Preet K S Bedi Member Rediffusion-DY&R
8. Sudhir Ghate Member Magnum Intergrafiks
9. Madhukar Kamath Member Mudra Communications
10. Anil Kapoor Member FCB-Ulka
11. Kurien Mathews Member Radeus Advertising
12. Vinod Nair Member Network Advertising
13. Ramesh Narayan Member Canco Advertising
14. Piyush Pandey Member Ogilvy & Mather
15. V Shantakumar Member Saatchi & Saatchi
16. Sam Balsara Immediate Past President Madison Communications


The AAAI is the apex body of advertising agencies in the country, which comprises 82 members who account for approximately 80 per cent of all the advertising business placed in the country.
Go to Top
Click for here more MAM Stories
Also Read: Headlines | CAS News | MAM Stories | Tube Talk | Technology Update | Perspectives
HOME | Free Newsletters | Email Story | Print Story | Comment on Story

Contact Us | Feedback | About Indiantelevision | Disclaimer
2001- 2005 Indian Television Dot Com Pvt Ltd. All Rights Reserved.